Last post was like.. a month ago, right? September? ACK! So what’s been up..

Lots, and lots, and loooots of deals to be had online (Steam, GoG, etc) during the holiday season. XMas also brought 4 new Wii titles on the shelf. So I’ve been busy. For the last couple of weeks it’s been a lot of Morrowind on the PC (2$!). I’m clocking at almost 50 hours so far and having a blast. A lot of grinding to boost my specs up, and I’m starting to complete a lot more quests. I’ll probably get back to blogging about this one.

Last night I’ve completed Tales of Monkey Island Chapter 2: The Siege of Spinner Cay, on WiiWare. I’m a fan of the series, and I’m having a lot of fun with this recent incarnation. Light, colorful, fun. Thumbs up! I have yet to buy the 3 other chapters which have since become available, maybe I’ll ask for Nintendo point cards for my upcoming birthday in March.

Guybrush Threepwood

